top of page

LEIGH, NE LOCATION

 844.502.9368 / 48303 115th Ave Leigh, NE 68631

Main Office Location

Ryan Mullenhoff

Owner, CEO

402.910.6558

 ryan@redstarne.com

Lisa Svhela
Accounts Assistant
402.1015.3670

lisa@redstarne.com

Kristin Mullenhoff
Owner. Marketing, Human Resources, Payroll
402.276.4500
kristin@redstarne.com

Kirsten Peterson
Marketing Lead
402.910.1020
kirsten@redstarne.com

Clint Paulsen
Manager

Manufacturing Building Specialist
402.270.7697

cpaulsen51@gmail.com

Jerry Osten
Operations Manager

& Sales Rep
402.910.8509

jerry@redstarne.com

Kash Gettert
Team Member, Sprayer
402.942.3713
gettkash@hotmail.com

Phil Wendt
Team Member, Service
402.276.5368
wendtpw@yahoo.com

Ryan Hoffman
Sales Rep., Intern Lead/Supervisor; Project Management
402.270.5411
ryanhoffman@redstarne.com

Lori Bartling
Office Secretary
402.750.4269

lori@redstarne.com

Andy Method
Finance Officer and Dealer Development Lead
402.350.7247
andymethod@redstarne.com

Fran Groteluschen
Dispatch
402.910.8692
fran@redstarne.com

Justin Svehla
Co-Manager, Seed Specialist, Sales Rep.
402.317.8504

justin@redstarne.com

McKenzie Bahns
Chemical Shed Specialist

Team Member, Service
402.276.1708
mckenziebahns@gmail.com

Jabob Bakenhus

Team Member, Service
402.276.2786

jabakenhus@gmail.com

Cort Pokorny
Agronomist

402.910.2446

cort@redstarne.com

Anthony Bruhn
Dry Shed Specialist

Team Member, Service 
402.270.9117
tonybruhn@gmail.com

Tom Stanton
Head of REDSTAR BRANDED
712.301.2549
tomstanton@redstarne.com

Joani Bruhn
Accounts Manager
402.910.8726
office@redstarne.com

Jacob Eisemann

402.909.4410

jacobfeedcows@gmail.com

bottom of page